## **Martin County** Disclaimer "This map is designed to represent parcels on the Tax Roll. It is for information purposes only and is not a boundary survey. This information should not be relied on for legal determination of parcel lines, areas, or other matters typically determined by boundary surveys. Deed research of title work was not a part Municipal Service Taxing Units (MSTU) with 2015 Final Millage Rates of this map compilation." Date: 10-29-15 Legend Author: John Watterson File: G:\projects\pao\jwatters\MSTU\2015\MSTUMillageMapForWeb.mxd Total of all Millage Rates (per \$1,000 of taxable value by District) District One - 17.2405 Town of Jupiter Island - (RP Only) 18.4003 District One (Hutchinson Island) - 17.5126 Town of Jupiter Island - (TPP Only) 16.988 District Two - 17.2405 Town of Ocean Breeze - 17.9547 District Three - 17.2405 Town of Sewall's Point - 16.8433 District Four - 17.2405 City of Stuart - 18.806 District Five - 17.2405 SW MARTIN HWY WS ALLAPATAH RD WS PRATT-WHITNEY RD SE BRIDGE RD